Rock the House 2013 – Eltham Entries

Rock the House is a Parliamentary live music and venue competition that  celebrates the very best of up-and-coming unsigned British artists and the live music venues that support them.

Every MP is invited to nominate their favourite act from each category in their constituency. A panel of international music industry experts and musicians will then determine the finalists who will compete in a live battle of the bands. The lucky winners will receive some once in a lifetime prizes, while some will also get the chance to play a live set on the Terrace of the House of Commons in the evening at the finale reception.

To find out more about Rock the House visit

Below are this years entries for Eltham, one band/artist will be nominated in each category to enter the national competition, this will be announced on this website within the next month.

Listen to the entries for Eltham here:

Solo Under 19

Anna Rose – I Won’t Be There

Esther – Lost in your love

Band Under 19

The Bugs – Who’s that girl?

All She Wrote – Weathered

The Consequences – Wonderfully Average


Impulsive Destiny – Fun and Games

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s