Clive Efford MP

Clive Efford - A Strong Voice for Eltham and Plumstead

Other political representatives in the borough

Steve Herbert, Labour MP for Eltham, Australia
Australia’s very own Eltham Labour MP

Nick Raynsford
The Member of Parliament for Greenwich and Woolwich

Teresa Pearce
The Member of Parliament for Erith and Thamsemead

Claude Moraes
Claude is one of the MEPs (Members of the European Parliament) representing London

Len Duvall
Len Duvall is the Labour London Assembly Member for Greenwich & Lewisham and has represented these two boroughs on the Assembly for the past 8 years. He is also Leader of the Labour Group at the London Assembly and Chair of the London Labour Party.


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.